States We DO Sell Into

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Why Only Certain States ?

A recent U.S. Supreme Court Ruling now permits States to require Online Retailers to collect Sales Taxes on Out of State sales, with some exceptions so as not to unduly burden smaller businesses (non-collecting retailers, such as our business). However, some States have decided to require non-collecting retailers to maintain detailed records of all non-taxed sales on each customer and report this data to their State on a regular basis. We do not sell ANY goods or services into States that impose these requirements due to the cost of compliance.

Note that even though we do not collect Sales Taxes on your purchase (except for Colorado Residents) you may still owe Sales or Use Tax to your state on your purchase. Please see our Use Tax Notification page for further information.

States We Will Never Sell Into

California and Washington DC (District of Columbia)

States We Currently Do Not Sell Into

Alabama, Alaska, Connecticut, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont, and Washington


Note that not all the States listed under the 'States We Currently Do Not Sell Into' section are excluded because of the above reporting requirements. Some of the States are being investigated for inclusion to the States We Do Sell Into list (e.g. Alaska).